2019 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Florence RedWolves

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
H
Thu Jun 06
vs
H
Sat Jun 08
at
A
Mon Jun 10
at
A
Tue Jun 18
at
A
Fri Jun 21
vs
H
Sat Jun 22
at
A
Mon Jun 24
vs
H
Tue Jun 25
at
A
Sun Jun 30
at
A
July
Sat Jul 06
vs
H
Fri Jul 12
vs
H
Sat Jul 13
at
A
Wed Jul 17
at
A
Thu Jul 18
vs
H
Fri Jul 19
at
A
Mon Jul 22
at
A
Wed Jul 31
at
A
August
Thu Aug 01
vs
H
Fri Aug 02
vs
H
Sat Aug 03
at
A