2019 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Savannah Bananas

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Fri May 31
vs
H
June
Mon Jun 03
at
A
Fri Jun 07
at
A
Tue Jun 11
vs
H
Wed Jun 12
vs
H
Sat Jun 15
at
A
Mon Jun 17
at
A
Thu Jun 20
vs
H
Mon Jun 24
at
A
Wed Jun 26
vs
H
Thu Jun 27
at
A
Fri Jun 28
vs
H
Sat Jun 29
at
A
July
Mon Jul 01
at
A
Wed Jul 03
vs
H
Thu Jul 04
at
A
Fri Jul 05
vs
H
Wed Jul 10
at
A
Thu Jul 11
vs
7:05 PM
Split Squad
H
Mon Jul 15
at
A
Tue Jul 16
vs
H
Wed Jul 17
vs
H
Sat Jul 20
at
A
Sun Jul 21
at
A
Tue Jul 23
vs
H
Thu Jul 25
vs
H
Fri Jul 26
at
A
Sat Jul 27
vs
H
Mon Jul 29
at
A