2019 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Asheboro Copperheads

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
June
Tue Jun 04
vs
H
Fri Jun 14
at
A
Sun Jun 16
at
A
Mon Jun 17
at
A
Fri Jun 21
at
A
Sat Jun 22
vs
H
Wed Jun 26
vs
H
Fri Jun 28
vs
H
July
Tue Jul 02
at
A
Wed Jul 03
at
A
Wed Jul 10
vs
H
Sat Jul 13
vs
H
Thu Jul 18
at
A
Sat Jul 20
vs
H
Tue Jul 23
vs
H
Thu Jul 25
vs
H
Sat Jul 27
at
A
August
Thu Aug 01
vs
H
Fri Aug 02
at
A