2019 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Gastonia Grizzlies

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Fri May 31
at
A
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
H
Tue Jun 04
at
A
Wed Jun 05
vs
H
Thu Jun 06
at
A
Fri Jun 07
vs
H
Sat Jun 08
at
A
Tue Jun 11
at
A
Wed Jun 12
vs
H
Thu Jun 13
at
A
Fri Jun 14
vs
H
Sat Jun 15
vs
H
Sun Jun 16
at
5:00 PM
Thomasville Vet's Pet in the Park Sunday
A
Fri Jun 21
vs
H
Sat Jun 22
at
6:00 PM
Denny's Late Night with the HiToms
A
Tue Jun 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jun 27
at
7:05 PM
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
A
July
Mon Jul 01
vs
H
Wed Jul 03
vs
H
Fri Jul 05
vs
H
Wed Jul 10
at
7:00 PM
Shuler Meats Dollar Night
A
Thu Jul 11
vs
H
Fri Jul 12
at
A
Sat Jul 13
vs
H
Mon Jul 15
at
A
Thu Jul 18
at
7:00 PM
Faith & Family Night
A
Sat Jul 20
at
6:00 PM
A
Mon Jul 22
at
A
Tue Jul 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Jul 24
at
6:15 PM
DOUBLEHEADER
A
Wed Jul 24
at
8:15 PM
GAME 2
A
Tue Jul 30
at
7:05 PM
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
A
August
Fri Aug 02
vs
H
Sat Aug 03
at
A