2019 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Gastonia Grizzlies

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Thu May 30
vs
H
Fri May 31
at
A
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
H
Wed Jun 05
vs
H
Thu Jun 06
at
A
Fri Jun 07
vs
H
Tue Jun 11
at
A
Wed Jun 12
vs
H
Thu Jun 13
at
A
Fri Jun 14
vs
H
Sat Jun 15
vs
H
Fri Jun 21
vs
H
Sat Jun 22
at
A
Wed Jun 26
vs
H
Thu Jun 27
at
A
Fri Jun 28
at
A
July
Mon Jul 01
vs
H
Wed Jul 03
vs
H
Fri Jul 05
vs
H
Wed Jul 10
at
7:00 PM
Shuler Meats Dollar Night
A
Thu Jul 11
vs
H
Fri Jul 12
at
A
Sat Jul 13
vs
H
Mon Jul 15
at
A
Thu Jul 18
at
A
Mon Jul 22
at
A
Tue Jul 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Jul 24
at
A
Wed Jul 24
at
A
Thu Jul 25
vs
H
Sat Jul 27
vs
H
Tue Jul 30
at
A
August
Fri Aug 02
vs
H
Sat Aug 03
at
A