2019 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Morehead City Marlins

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Thu May 30
at
A
Fri May 31
vs
H
June
Sat Jun 01
at
A
Sun Jun 02
vs
H
Mon Jun 03
vs
H
Wed Jun 05
at
A
Thu Jun 06
at
A
Fri Jun 07
vs
H
Sat Jun 08
at
A
Sun Jun 09
vs
H
Mon Jun 10
at
7:05 PM
A
Wed Jun 12
at
A
Thu Jun 13
vs
H
Fri Jun 14
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jun 15
at
A
Sun Jun 16
vs
H
Tue Jun 18
at
A
Wed Jun 19
vs
H
Thu Jun 20
at
A
Fri Jun 21
vs
H
Sat Jun 22
at
A
Mon Jun 24
at
A
Tue Jun 25
vs
H
Thu Jun 27
at
A
Fri Jun 28
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jun 29
vs
H
July
Mon Jul 01
vs
H
Tue Jul 02
at
A
Wed Jul 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jul 05
at
A
Sat Jul 06
vs
H
Wed Jul 10
vs
H
Thu Jul 11
at
A
Fri Jul 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jul 13
vs
H
Sun Jul 14
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Jul 16
at
A
Wed Jul 17
vs
H
Thu Jul 18
at
A
Fri Jul 19
vs
H
Sat Jul 20
vs
H
Sun Jul 21
at
6:00 PM
A
Mon Jul 22
vs
H
Thu Jul 25
vs
H
Fri Jul 26
at
A
Sat Jul 27
vs
H
Sun Jul 28
at
A
Mon Jul 29
vs
H
Tue Jul 30
at
7:05 PM
A
August
Thu Aug 01
at
A
Fri Aug 02
at
A
Sat Aug 03
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division