2019 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Lexington County Blowfish

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Mon May 27
vs
7:05 PM
Blowfish Alumni #
H
Thu May 30
vs
H
Fri May 31
at
A
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
H
Mon Jun 03
vs
H
Tue Jun 04
vs
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars
H
Thu Jun 06
at
A
Sat Jun 08
vs
H
Mon Jun 10
vs
H
Tue Jun 11
vs
7:05 PM
H
Wed Jun 12
at
A
Thu Jun 13
vs
H
Fri Jun 14
at
A
Sat Jun 15
vs
H
Mon Jun 17
vs
7:05 PM
H
Tue Jun 18
at
7:05 PM
A
Wed Jun 19
at
7:05 PM
Shuler Meats Dollar Night
A
Thu Jun 20
at
A
Fri Jun 21
at
A
Sat Jun 22
vs
H
Mon Jun 24
at
A
Tue Jun 25
vs
H
Wed Jun 26
at
A
Wed Jun 26
at
A
Thu Jun 27
vs
H
Fri Jun 28
at
7:05 PM
A
Sat Jun 29
vs
H
July
Mon Jul 01
at
A
Tue Jul 02
vs
7:05 PM
H
Wed Jul 03
at
7:05 PM
A
Thu Jul 04
vs
H
Fri Jul 05
vs
7:05 PM
H
Sat Jul 06
at
A
Wed Jul 10
vs
H
Thu Jul 11
vs
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
Split Squad
H
Thu Jul 11
at
7:05 PM
Split Squad
A
Fri Jul 12
at
A
Sat Jul 13
vs
H
Tue Jul 16
at
7:05 PM
A
Wed Jul 17
at
A
Thu Jul 18
at
A
Fri Jul 19
vs
H
Sat Jul 20
vs
H
Mon Jul 22
vs
H
Tue Jul 23
at
A
Wed Jul 24
vs
H
Thu Jul 25
at
A
Fri Jul 26
vs
H
Sat Jul 27
at
7:05 PM
A
Mon Jul 29
at
A
Tue Jul 30
vs
H
August
Thu Aug 01
vs
7:05 PM
H
Fri Aug 02
at
A
Sat Aug 03
vs
H
# Exhibition