2019 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Martinsville Mustangs

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Thu May 30
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri May 31
vs
7:15 PM
H
June
Sat Jun 01
at
7:05 PM
A
Mon Jun 03
vs
6:15 PM
DOUBLEHEADER
H
Mon Jun 03
vs
H
Thu Jun 06
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jun 07
at
A
Sat Jun 08
vs
7:15 PM
Fireworks
H
Sun Jun 09
at
7:05 PM
A
Tue Jun 11
at
A
Wed Jun 12
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jun 13
at
7:05 PM
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
A
Fri Jun 14
at
A
Sat Jun 15
vs
7:15 PM
Star Wars Night
H
Mon Jun 17
vs
6:15 PM
H
Mon Jun 17
vs
8:15 PM
H
Wed Jun 19
vs
7:15 PM
NASCAR Night, presented by Martinsville Speedway
H
Thu Jun 20
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jun 21
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Jun 22
at
7:05 PM
A
Mon Jun 24
vs
6:15 PM
DOUBLEHEADER
H
Mon Jun 24
vs
8:15 PM
GAME 2
H
Tue Jun 25
at
7:05 PM
A
Thu Jun 27
vs
7:15 PM
H
Fri Jun 28
at
7:05 PM
A
Sat Jun 29
at
7:00 PM
End of first half
A
Sun Jun 30
at
5:00 PM
Thomasville Vet's Pet in the Park Sunday
A
July
Mon Jul 01
vs
H
Tue Jul 02
at
A
Wed Jul 03
at
A
Thu Jul 04
at
A
Fri Jul 05
vs
7:15 PM
Salute the Troops, presented by The Law Office of Heath Sabin
H
Sat Jul 06
vs
7:15 PM
H
Thu Jul 11
at
A
Fri Jul 12
vs
7:15 PM
90's Night, postgame concert by Andy Burnette Trio, presented by Patrick Henry Community College
H
Sat Jul 13
at
7:05 PM
A
Mon Jul 15
vs
H
Wed Jul 17
at
A
Thu Jul 18
at
7:15 PM
A
Fri Jul 19
vs
7:15 PM
H
Sat Jul 20
at
7:05 PM
A
Mon Jul 22
vs
6:15 PM
Game 1 (DOUBLEHEADER)
H
Mon Jul 22
vs
8:15 PM
Game 2 (DH)
H
Wed Jul 24
vs
6:15 PM
DOUBLEHEADER
H
Wed Jul 24
vs
8:15 PM
GAME 2
H
Thu Jul 25
at
7:05 PM
A
Fri Jul 26
at
7:05 PM
A
Sat Jul 27
vs
7:15 PM
Superhero Night, presented by Hooker Furniture
H
Tue Jul 30
vs
H
August
Sat Aug 03
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division