2019 Coastal Plain League Schedule : High Point-Thomasville HiToms

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
June
Wed Jun 05
vs
H
Wed Jun 12
vs
H
Thu Jun 13
at
A
Fri Jun 14
at
A
Mon Jun 17
at
A
Wed Jun 19
vs
H
Thu Jun 20
vs
H
Fri Jun 21
at
A
Tue Jun 25
vs
H
Sat Jun 29
at
A
July
Wed Jul 03
at
A
Thu Jul 04
vs
H
Sat Jul 06
vs
H
Thu Jul 11
at
A
Sat Jul 13
at
A
Sun Jul 14
vs
H
Fri Jul 19
at
A
Fri Jul 26
vs
H
Wed Jul 31
vs
H