2019 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Macon Bacon

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Thu May 30
at
A
Fri May 31
vs
H
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
H
Mon Jun 03
at
A
Tue Jun 04
at
A
Wed Jun 05
vs
H
Wed Jun 05
vs
H
Thu Jun 06
at
A
Sat Jun 08
at
A
Tue Jun 11
at
7:05 PM
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
A
Wed Jun 12
vs
H
Thu Jun 13
vs
H
Sat Jun 15
vs
H
Mon Jun 17
at
7:05 PM
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
A
Wed Jun 19
at
A
Thu Jun 20
vs
H
Fri Jun 21
vs
H
Tue Jun 25
vs
H
Thu Jun 27
at
A
Sat Jun 29
at
A
July
Tue Jul 02
at
7:05 PM
Dog Day Tuesday: Every Dog Gets In Free with a Paid Human
A
Thu Jul 04
at
A
Fri Jul 05
at
7:05 PM
Veterans Night, Concert in the Sky Fireworks
A
Sat Jul 06
vs
H
Wed Jul 10
at
A
Thu Jul 11
vs
H
Fri Jul 12
vs
H
Sat Jul 20
vs
H
Mon Jul 22
vs
H
Wed Jul 24
vs
H
Thu Jul 25
at
6:00 PM
Double Header
A
Fri Jul 26
vs
H
Wed Jul 31
vs
H
August
Thu Aug 01
at
7:05 PM
Thirsty Thursday: $1 Drinks from 6 pm until 8 pm
A
Fri Aug 02
vs
H