2019 Coastal Plain League Schedule

Saturday May 25, 2019
Sunday May 26, 2019
Monday May 27, 2019
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Saturday June 01, 2019
Sunday June 02, 2019
Tuesday June 04, 2019
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Friday June 07, 2019
Saturday June 08, 2019
Sunday June 09, 2019
Monday June 10, 2019
Tuesday June 11, 2019
Wednesday June 12, 2019
High Point Locos #
1
Wednesday, June 12
Final - 5 innings
Thursday June 13, 2019
Saturday June 15, 2019
Sunday June 16, 2019
Monday June 17, 2019
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Thursday June 20, 2019
Saturday June 22, 2019
Sunday June 23, 2019
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Saturday June 29, 2019
Sunday June 30, 2019
Tuesday July 02, 2019
Wednesday July 03, 2019
Thursday July 04, 2019
Friday July 05, 2019
Sunday July 07, 2019
Monday July 08, 2019
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Thursday July 11, 2019
Friday July 12, 2019
Saturday July 13, 2019
Sunday July 14, 2019
Monday July 15, 2019
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Thursday July 18, 2019
Friday July 19, 2019
Sunday July 21, 2019
Monday July 22, 2019
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Friday July 26, 2019
Sunday July 28, 2019
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Thursday August 01, 2019
Friday August 02, 2019
Saturday August 03, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division