2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Macon Bacon

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Thu May 31
at
A
June
Fri Jun 01
vs
H
Sat Jun 02
vs
H
Mon Jun 04
at
A
Tue Jun 05
at
A
Wed Jun 06
vs
H
Thu Jun 07
vs
H
Fri Jun 08
at
A
Sat Jun 09
vs
H
Tue Jun 12
vs
H
Thu Jun 14
at
A
Fri Jun 15
at
A
Sat Jun 16
vs
H
Sun Jun 17
at
A
Tue Jun 19
at
A
Wed Jun 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Thu Jun 21
at
A
Fri Jun 22
at
A
Sat Jun 23
vs
H
Mon Jun 25
vs
H
Tue Jun 26
vs
H
Wed Jun 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Thu Jun 28
vs
H
Thu Jun 28
vs
H
Fri Jun 29
at
A
Sat Jun 30
at
A
July
Sun Jul 01
vs
H
Tue Jul 03
vs
H
Wed Jul 04
at
A
Thu Jul 05
at
A
Fri Jul 06
vs
H
Sat Jul 07
at
A
Wed Jul 11
at
A
Thu Jul 12
at
A
Fri Jul 13
vs
H
Sat Jul 14
vs
H
Mon Jul 16
at
A
Tue Jul 17
at
A
Wed Jul 18
vs
H
Thu Jul 19
at
A
Fri Jul 20
vs
H
Sat Jul 21
at
A
Mon Jul 23
vs
H
Tue Jul 24
vs
H
Thu Jul 26
at
A
Fri Jul 27
vs
H
Sat Jul 28
at
A
Mon Jul 30
vs
H
Tue Jul 31
at
A
August
Thu Aug 02
vs
H
Fri Aug 03
vs
H
Sat Aug 04
at
A