2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Savannah Bananas

Overall 37-13
Pct. .740
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 4
Home 17-8
Away 19-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 50
Runs 314
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .369
Slugging % .363
Home Runs 13
May
Thu May 31
vs
Final
L, 10-6
H
June
Fri Jun 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Jun 02
at
Final
W, 15-0
A
Tue Jun 05
vs
Final
W, 10-3
H
Wed Jun 06
at
Final
W, 13-2
A
Thu Jun 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
H
Fri Jun 08
at
Final
W, 7-5
A
Sat Jun 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Mon Jun 11
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-4
A
Tue Jun 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Thu Jun 14
at
A
Fri Jun 15
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
Sat Jun 16
vs
Final
W, 11-4
@ Luther Williams
N
Mon Jun 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Tue Jun 19
vs
H
Wed Jun 20
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Thu Jun 21
vs
Final
W, 8-3
H
Fri Jun 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Jun 23
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sun Jun 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Mon Jun 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue Jun 26
at
Postponed
Doubleheader on Saturday
A
Wed Jun 27
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Thu Jun 28
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Fri Jun 29
vs
Final
L, 8-4
H
Sat Jun 30
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
A
Sat Jun 30
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
A
July
Mon Jul 02
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Tue Jul 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
H
Thu Jul 05
vs
H
Fri Jul 06
at
Final
W, 7-5
A
Sat Jul 07
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Wed Jul 11
vs
Final
W, 8-5
H
Thu Jul 12
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Fri Jul 13
vs
H
Sat Jul 14
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Mon Jul 16
at
A
Wed Jul 18
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Thu Jul 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 4-1
H
Fri Jul 20
at
A
Sat Jul 21
vs
H
Mon Jul 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
H
Wed Jul 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Will Pick Up in Top 1 Of Susp. Game From 7/17
H
Thu Jul 26
at
Final
W, 9-3
A
Fri Jul 27
vs
H
Sat Jul 28
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-5
A
Mon Jul 30
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Tue Jul 31
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
August
Thu Aug 02
vs
Cancelled
T, 0-0
H
Fri Aug 03
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
A
Fri Aug 03
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-6
A
Sat Aug 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Aug 05
vs
Final
W, 15-4
H
Tue Aug 07
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season