2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Morehead City Marlins

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
June
Fri Jun 01
vs
H
Tue Jun 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jun 06
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jun 09
at
A
Mon Jun 11
vs
H
Thu Jun 14
at
A
Fri Jun 15
vs
H
Sun Jun 17
vs
H
Wed Jun 20
at
A
Sun Jun 24
at
A
Mon Jun 25
vs
H
Wed Jun 27
vs
H
Fri Jun 29
vs
H
July
Sun Jul 01
at
A
Tue Jul 03
vs
H
Sat Jul 07
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jul 12
at
A
Fri Jul 13
vs
H
Mon Jul 16
vs
H
Fri Jul 20
vs
H
Sat Jul 21
at
A
Wed Jul 25
at
A
Thu Jul 26
at
A
Fri Jul 27
vs
H
Sat Jul 28
at
A
Sun Jul 29
vs
H
Mon Jul 30
vs
7:00 PM
H
August
Wed Aug 01
vs
H
Thu Aug 02
at
A
Fri Aug 03
vs
H
Sat Aug 04
vs
H