2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Morehead City Marlins

Overall 34-14
Pct. .708
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 16-5
Away 18-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 48
Runs 233
Batting Avg. .236
On Base % .340
Slugging % .330
Home Runs 25
May
Thu May 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
June
Fri Jun 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Jun 02
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sun Jun 03
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-4
A
Tue Jun 05
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Wed Jun 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Thu Jun 07
at
Final
W, 10-2
A
Fri Jun 08
vs
H
Sat Jun 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Wed Jun 13
vs
H
Thu Jun 14
at
Final
W, 8-3
A
Fri Jun 15
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Jun 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
A
Sat Jun 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
A
Sun Jun 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Mon Jun 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Thu Jun 21
at
A
Fri Jun 22
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Jun 23
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Sun Jun 24
at
Final
W, 19-4
Completion of Suspended Game from June 20.
A
Mon Jun 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Mon Jun 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-5
H
Wed Jun 27
vs
Cancelled
H
Thu Jun 28
at
A
Fri Jun 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Jun 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Jun 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
July
Sun Jul 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Jul 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Thu Jul 05
vs
H
Sat Jul 07
at
Final
L, 9-5
A
Wed Jul 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Jul 12
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Fri Jul 13
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Sat Jul 14
vs
H
Mon Jul 16
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Wed Jul 18
at
Final
W, 10-2
A
Thu Jul 19
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Fri Jul 20
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Jul 21
at
Final
W, 11-5
A
Sun Jul 22
at
A
Tue Jul 24
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Wed Jul 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
A
Thu Jul 26
at
A
Sat Jul 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 3-0
A
Sun Jul 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Mon Jul 30
vs
Cancelled
H
August
Wed Aug 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Thu Aug 02
at
A
Fri Aug 03
vs
H
Sat Aug 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Aug 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Aug 05
vs
Final - 16 innings
W, 7-6
H
Tue Aug 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Thu Aug 09
at
Final
W, 11-6
A
Fri Aug 10
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Petitt Cup Final Game 2
H
# Exhibition
% Post season