2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Asheboro Copperheads

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Thu May 31
at
A
June
Sat Jun 02
at
A
Sun Jun 03
at
A
Tue Jun 05
vs
H
Wed Jun 06
vs
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Sat Jun 09
at
A
Mon Jun 11
vs
H
Tue Jun 12
vs
H
Thu Jun 14
vs
H
Sun Jun 17
at
6:00 PM
A
Mon Jun 18
at
A
Tue Jun 19
vs
H
Sat Jun 23
vs
H
Mon Jun 25
vs
H
Wed Jun 27
at
A
Wed Jun 27
at
A
July
Tue Jul 03
at
A
Wed Jul 04
vs
H
Fri Jul 06
at
A
Sat Jul 07
vs
H
Thu Jul 12
at
A
Sat Jul 14
vs
H
Tue Jul 17
at
A
Tue Jul 17
at
A
Fri Jul 20
at
A
Tue Jul 24
vs
H
Thu Jul 26
vs
H
Fri Jul 27
at
A
August
Wed Aug 01
at
A
Wed Aug 01
at
A
Sat Aug 04
vs
H
# Exhibition