2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Asheboro Copperheads

Overall 13-28
Pct. .317
Conf. 4-9
Pct. .308
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-13
Away 8-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 41
Runs 252
Batting Avg. .257
On Base % .361
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 24
May
Thu May 31
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
A
June
Fri Jun 01
vs
H
Sat Jun 02
at
Final
W, 13-3
A
Sun Jun 03
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
A
Tue Jun 05
vs
Final
W, 17-1
H
Wed Jun 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Thu Jun 07
at
A
Fri Jun 08
vs
Final
W, 13-1
H
Sat Jun 09
at
Final
W, 13-2
A
Mon Jun 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-2
H
Tue Jun 12
vs
Final
L, 11-6
H
Thu Jun 14
vs
Final
L, 14-8
H
Fri Jun 15
at
A
Sun Jun 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Mon Jun 18
at
Final
L, 8-5
A
Tue Jun 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Thu Jun 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-10
H
Fri Jun 22
at
A
Sat Jun 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
H
Mon Jun 25
vs
Cancelled
T, 0-0
H
Tue Jun 26
vs
H
Wed Jun 27
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
A
Wed Jun 27
at
Final
W, 17-6
A
Thu Jun 28
at
Final
W, 17-6
A
Fri Jun 29
vs
Final
L, 7-5
H
Sat Jun 30
at
A
July
Mon Jul 02
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 11-7
A
Tue Jul 03
at
Final
L, 11-0
A
Wed Jul 04
vs
Final
W, 23-6
H
Sat Jul 07
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Wed Jul 11
vs
H
Thu Jul 12
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Fri Jul 13
at
Final
L, 12-0
A
Sat Jul 14
vs
Final
L, 9-4
H
Mon Jul 16
vs
H
Tue Jul 17
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-6
A
Tue Jul 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
A
Wed Jul 18
at
A
Fri Jul 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
A
Fri Jul 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
A
Sat Jul 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sun Jul 22
at
Final
L, 11-6
A
Tue Jul 24
vs
H
Thu Jul 26
vs
H
Fri Jul 27
at
A
August
Wed Aug 01
at
A
Wed Aug 01
at
A
Sat Aug 04
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division