2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Wilson Tobs

Overall 22-23
Pct. .489
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 5
Home 15-11
Away 7-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 45
Runs 220
Batting Avg. .233
On Base % .327
Slugging % .335
Home Runs 21
May
Sun May 27
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Fuquay-Varina Twins #
Post-Game Thomas Law Attorneys Firework Show!
H
Tue May 29
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Thu May 31
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
June
Fri Jun 01
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Sat Jun 02
vs
H
Sun Jun 03
at
Postponed
A
Mon Jun 04
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Tue Jun 05
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Wed Jun 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Thu Jun 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Jun 08
at
Final
L, 10-1
A
Sat Jun 09
at
Cancelled
T, 0-0
A
Sun Jun 10
vs
H
Mon Jun 11
at
Postponed
T, 0-0
A
Thu Jun 14
vs
Final
W, 12-2
H
Fri Jun 15
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Sat Jun 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
H
Sat Jun 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
H
Sun Jun 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Mon Jun 18
vs
Final
L, 11-4
North Wake Fungo #
H
Tue Jun 19
vs
Final
L, 8-6
H
Thu Jun 21
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 8-5
H
Fri Jun 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Jun 23
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sun Jun 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
H
Sun Jun 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
H
Tue Jun 26
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Thu Jun 28
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Fri Jun 29
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sat Jun 30
at
Final
L, 6-4
A
July
Sun Jul 01
vs
H
Tue Jul 03
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Wed Jul 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Thu Jul 05
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-8
A
Sat Jul 07
vs
Final
W, 9-5
H
Wed Jul 11
vs
Final
W, 18-1
High Point-Thomasville Locos #
H
Thu Jul 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Jul 12
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Fri Jul 13
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 13-12
A
Sat Jul 14
at
Final
L, 10-6
A
Sun Jul 15
vs
Final
W, 7-3
H
Mon Jul 16
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Thu Jul 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-2
H
Fri Jul 20
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
A
Sat Jul 21
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Continuation from postponed game on June 17
H
Sat Jul 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
H
Mon Jul 23
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 3-2
A
Tue Jul 24
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
Thu Jul 26
vs
Final
L, 10-0
H
Sat Jul 28
at
Final
L, 13-3
A
Mon Jul 30
at
A
Tue Jul 31
at
Cancelled
T, 0-0
Play will resume on July 31
A
Tue Jul 31
vs
Cancelled
H
August
Wed Aug 01
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Thu Aug 02
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Aug 04
at
A
Sun Aug 05
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Tue Aug 07
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season