2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Peninsula Pilots

Overall 27-17
Pct. .614
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 16-6
Away 11-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 44
Runs 252
Batting Avg. .251
On Base % .367
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 26
May
Thu May 31
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
June
Sat Jun 02
vs
Postponed
H
Mon Jun 04
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Tue Jun 05
vs
Final
W, 11-4
H
Thu Jun 07
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Fri Jun 08
at
Final
W, 16-10
A
Sat Jun 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Mon Jun 11
vs
H
Tue Jun 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 1-0
H
Tue Jun 12
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Jun 13
at
Postponed
Postponed due to rain
A
Thu Jun 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
A
Thu Jun 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
A
Fri Jun 15
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sat Jun 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Mon Jun 18
at
Final
W, 18-4
A
Tue Jun 19
at
Final
W, 8-6
A
Thu Jun 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Jun 22
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
A
Sat Jun 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sun Jun 24
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-4
A
Mon Jun 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue Jun 26
at
Final
L, 7-5
A
Wed Jun 27
at
A
Thu Jun 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Jun 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
H
Fri Jun 29
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Sat Jun 30
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
July
Mon Jul 02
at
A
Tue Jul 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Thu Jul 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
H
Fri Jul 06
at
A
Sat Jul 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Wed Jul 11
at
Final
W, 7-5
A
Thu Jul 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Jul 13
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 18-17
A
Sat Jul 14
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-2
A
Mon Jul 16
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Wed Jul 18
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Thu Jul 19
vs
H
Sat Jul 21
at
Final
W, 9-3
Continuation from postponed game on June 17
A
Sat Jul 21
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
A
Sun Jul 22
vs
Final
W, 8-3
H
Mon Jul 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 3-2
H
Wed Jul 25
vs
Postponed
Game Will be Played July 30 as a DH
H
Thu Jul 26
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sat Jul 28
at
Postponed
A
Mon Jul 30
vs
Cancelled
Game 1 of Double-Header
H
Mon Jul 30
vs
Cancelled
Game 2 of Double-Header
H
Tue Jul 31
vs
Cancelled
T, 0-0
Play will resume on July 31
H
Tue Jul 31
at
Cancelled
A
August
Thu Aug 02
vs
Cancelled
0-0
H
Sat Aug 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Game 1 of Doubleheader
A
Sat Aug 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sun Aug 05
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season