2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Wilmington Sharks

Overall 17-34
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-17
Away 8-17
Neutral 0-0
Games 51
Runs 168
Batting Avg. .205
On Base % .287
Slugging % .277
Home Runs 20
May
Thu May 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
June
Sat Jun 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sun Jun 03
vs
Final
L, 10-7
H
Mon Jun 04
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Tue Jun 05
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-3
A
Thu Jun 07
vs
H
Fri Jun 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Jun 09
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Tue Jun 12
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Wed Jun 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Thu Jun 14
at
A
Fri Jun 15
at
A
Sat Jun 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
H
Sat Jun 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
H
Sun Jun 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Fri Jun 22
vs
H
Sat Jun 23
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Mon Jun 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Mon Jun 25
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-5
A
Wed Jun 27
vs
Final
L, 11-8
H
Thu Jun 28
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
Fri Jun 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Jun 30
at
Final
L, 9-4
A
July
Sun Jul 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Mon Jul 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Thu Jul 05
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
A
Fri Jul 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 11-9
H
Sat Jul 07
at
A
Wed Jul 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Thu Jul 12
vs
Postponed
DH on July 28th
H
Fri Jul 13
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Sat Jul 14
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sun Jul 15
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Mon Jul 16
at
Final
W, 10-7
A
Tue Jul 17
at
A
Thu Jul 19
vs
Final
W, 9-8
H
Sat Jul 21
at
Final
L, 11-2
A
Tue Jul 24
at
A
Wed Jul 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
H
Thu Jul 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Thu Jul 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Jul 28
vs
H
Sat Jul 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 4-0
H
Mon Jul 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
H
August
Wed Aug 01
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Thu Aug 02
vs
Final
L, 11-4
H
Fri Aug 03
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
A
Sat Aug 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Aug 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference