2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Wilmington Sharks

Overall 17-34
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-17
Away 8-17
Neutral 0-0
Games 51
Runs 168
Batting Avg. .205
On Base % .287
Slugging % .277
Home Runs 20
May
June
Sat Jun 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
H
Tue Jun 05
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-3
A
Sat Jun 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
H
Sat Jun 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
H
Mon Jun 25
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-5
A
Thu Jun 28
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
July
Thu Jul 05
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
A
Fri Jul 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 11-9
H
Sat Jul 07
at
A
Sun Jul 15
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Mon Jul 16
at
Final
W, 10-7
A
Tue Jul 17
at
A
Sat Jul 21
at
Final
L, 11-2
A
Tue Jul 24
at
A
Wed Jul 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
H
Sat Jul 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 4-0
H
Mon Jul 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
H
* Conference