2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : High Point-Thomasville HiToms

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Sat May 26
vs
6:00 PM
Kernersville Bulldogs #
H
Sun May 27
vs
4:00 PM
North Wake Fungo #
H
Tue May 29
vs
7:00 PM
Deep River Muddogs #
H
Wed May 30
vs
7:00 PM
Kernersville Bulldogs #
H
Thu May 31
at
A
June
Fri Jun 01
vs
H
Sat Jun 02
at
A
Sun Jun 03
vs
H
Tue Jun 05
at
A
Wed Jun 06
vs
H
Thu Jun 07
vs
H
Fri Jun 08
at
A
Sat Jun 09
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Jun 10
vs
4:00 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Tue Jun 12
at
A
Tue Jun 12
at
A
Wed Jun 13
vs
H
Thu Jun 14
at
A
Fri Jun 15
vs
H
Sat Jun 16
at
A
Sun Jun 17
vs
H
Mon Jun 18
at
A
Tue Jun 19
at
A
Wed Jun 20
vs
H
Thu Jun 21
at
A
Fri Jun 22
vs
H
Sun Jun 24
vs
H
Tue Jun 26
at
A
Thu Jun 28
vs
H
Fri Jun 29
at
A
Sat Jun 30
vs
H
July
Sun Jul 01
at
A
Mon Jul 02
vs
H
Wed Jul 04
vs
H
Fri Jul 06
at
A
Sat Jul 07
vs
H
Wed Jul 11
vs
H
Thu Jul 12
vs
H
Fri Jul 13
vs
H
Sat Jul 14
at
A
Mon Jul 16
at
A
Wed Jul 18
vs
H
Thu Jul 19
vs
H
Fri Jul 20
at
A
Sat Jul 21
vs
H
Sun Jul 22
vs
H
Tue Jul 24
at
A
Wed Jul 25
vs
H
Thu Jul 26
at
A
Fri Jul 27
at
A
Sat Jul 28
at
A
Mon Jul 30
at
A
August
Wed Aug 01
vs
H
Thu Aug 02
at
A
Fri Aug 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 04
at
A
# Exhibition