2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : High Point-Thomasville HiToms

Overall 25-14
Pct. .641
Conf. 23-13
Pct. .639
Streak Won 1
Home 13-8
Away 12-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 39
Runs 226
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .345
Slugging % .419
Home Runs 44
May
Sat May 26
vs
Cancelled
Kernersville Bulldogs #
H
Sun May 27
vs
Final
W, 13-1
North Wake Fungo #
H
Tue May 29
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Deep River Muddogs #
H
Wed May 30
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Kernersville Bulldogs #
H
Thu May 31
at
Postponed
A
June
Fri Jun 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
H
Fri Jun 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Jun 02
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sun Jun 03
vs
Final
W, 12-4
H
Tue Jun 05
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Wed Jun 06
vs
Final
W, 7-3
H
Thu Jun 07
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Fri Jun 08
at
Final
L, 13-1
A
Sat Jun 09
vs
Cancelled
T, 0-0
H
Sun Jun 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 25-1
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Tue Jun 12
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Tue Jun 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
A
Wed Jun 13
vs
Final
L, 12-5
H
Thu Jun 14
at
Final
L, 9-4
A
Fri Jun 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Jun 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Jun 17
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Mon Jun 18
at
Final
W, 9-3
A
Tue Jun 19
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-4
A
Wed Jun 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Thu Jun 21
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-10
A
Fri Jun 22
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sun Jun 24
vs
Final
L, 7-3
H
Tue Jun 26
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Thu Jun 28
vs
Final
L, 17-6
H
Fri Jun 29
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Jun 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
July
Sun Jul 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Mon Jul 02
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 11-7
H
Tue Jul 03
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-1
A
Wed Jul 04
vs
Final
W, 5-3
with Postgame Fireworks!
H
Fri Jul 06
at
Final
W, 10-2
A
Sat Jul 07
vs
Final
L, 13-8
H
Wed Jul 11
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Shuler Meats Dollar Night
H
Thu Jul 12
vs
Final
W, 7-3
H
Fri Jul 13
vs
Final
W, 12-0
H
Sat Jul 14
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Mon Jul 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Wed Jul 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Thu Jul 19
vs
Final
L, 10-5
H
Fri Jul 20
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Jul 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Jul 22
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Jul 24
at
A
Wed Jul 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jul 26
at
7:05 PM
A
Fri Jul 27
at
A
Sat Jul 28
at
7:05 PM
A
Mon Jul 30
at
7:05 PM
A
August
Wed Aug 01
vs
7:05 PM
H
Thu Aug 02
at
7:05 PM
A
Fri Aug 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 04
at
7:05 PM
A
Sun Aug 05
vs
6:00 PM
TBA ^ %
West Division Semifinal
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season