2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Lexington County Blowfish

Overall 17-31
Pct. .354
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-16
Away 9-14
Neutral 0-1
Games 48
Runs 220
Batting Avg. .245
On Base % .324
Slugging % .336
Home Runs 19
May
Mon May 28
vs
Postponed
Blowfish Alumni #
H
Thu May 31
vs
Final
W, 8-7
H
June
Fri Jun 01
at
Final
L, 8-4
A
Sat Jun 02
vs
Final
L, 14-4
H
Mon Jun 04
at
Final
W, 7-6
A
Tue Jun 05
vs
Final
L, 12-4
H
Wed Jun 06
at
Final
W, 12-10
A
Thu Jun 07
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
A
Fri Jun 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Jun 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Jun 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Tue Jun 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
A
Tue Jun 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-2
A
Thu Jun 14
vs
Final
L, 11-8
H
Fri Jun 15
at
Final
W, 9-2
A
Sat Jun 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sun Jun 17
vs
Final
L, 12-2
H
Mon Jun 18
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
Tue Jun 19
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Thu Jun 21
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Fri Jun 22
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Sat Jun 23
vs
7:05 PM
University of South Carolina Alumni #
H
Mon Jun 25
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Tue Jun 26
vs
Postponed
Doubleheader on Saturday
H
Wed Jun 27
vs
Cancelled
H
Thu Jun 28
at
Postponed
Will play doubleheader tomorrow in Lexington
A
Thu Jun 28
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Jun 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
H
Fri Jun 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
H
Sat Jun 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
H
Sat Jun 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
H
July
Mon Jul 02
at
Final
L, 9-7
A
Tue Jul 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-1
H
Wed Jul 04
vs
Final
W, 15-7
H
Thu Jul 05
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Sat Jul 07
at
Final
L, 6-4
A
Wed Jul 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Jul 12
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-8
H
Fri Jul 13
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jul 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Jul 14
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Mon Jul 16
vs
Final
L, 18-1
H
Tue Jul 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 7-6
H
Thu Jul 19
vs
Final
W, 9-6
H
Fri Jul 20
vs
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sat Jul 21
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Mon Jul 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Luther Williams
N
Mon Jul 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Tue Jul 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Jul 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-6
A
Thu Jul 26
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-1
H
Fri Jul 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Jul 28
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-5
H
Mon Jul 30
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Tue Jul 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
A
Tue Jul 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
H
August
Thu Aug 02
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Aug 03
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division