2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Fayetteville SwampDogs

Overall 24-25
Pct. .490
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-12
Away 13-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 49
Runs 241
Batting Avg. .246
On Base % .337
Slugging % .332
Home Runs 14
May
Tue May 29
vs
Cancelled
T, 0-0
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
June
Sat Jun 02
vs
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sun Jun 03
at
Final
W, 10-7
A
Mon Jun 04
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
Wed Jun 06
vs
Final
L, 12-10
H
Thu Jun 07
vs
Final
L, 10-2
H
Fri Jun 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Jun 09
at
A
Mon Jun 11
vs
Postponed
T, 0-0
H
Tue Jun 12
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Wed Jun 13
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Thu Jun 14
vs
Final
L, 8-3
H
Fri Jun 15
at
A
Sat Jun 16
vs
H
Sun Jun 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Mon Jun 18
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Wed Jun 20
vs
H
Thu Jun 21
vs
Final
L, 6-4
H
Fri Jun 22
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Jun 23
vs
H
Sun Jun 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
A
Sun Jun 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
A
Tue Jun 26
at
A
Wed Jun 27
at
Final
W, 11-8
A
Thu Jun 28
vs
Final
W, 8-3
H
Fri Jun 29
vs
H
Sat Jun 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
July
Mon Jul 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Jul 03
vs
Final
W, 11-0
H
Wed Jul 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Thu Jul 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
H
Sat Jul 07
vs
H
Thu Jul 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Jul 13
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 13-12
H
Sat Jul 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sun Jul 15
at
A
Mon Jul 16
vs
H
Wed Jul 18
vs
Final
L, 10-2
H
Thu Jul 19
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Sat Jul 21
vs
H
Tue Jul 24
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Wed Jul 25
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
Thu Jul 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Jul 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Jul 27
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Sat Jul 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-0
H
Sun Jul 29
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Mon Jul 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Jul 31
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-5
A
August
Thu Aug 02
at
Final
W, 11-4
A
Fri Aug 03
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Aug 04
at
A
Sun Aug 05
at
Final - 16 innings
L, 7-6
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season