2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Fayetteville SwampDogs

Overall 24-25
Pct. .490
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-12
Away 13-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 49
Runs 241
Batting Avg. .246
On Base % .337
Slugging % .332
Home Runs 14
May
Tue May 29
vs
Cancelled
T, 0-0
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
June
Mon Jun 04
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sat Jun 09
at
A
Mon Jun 11
vs
Postponed
T, 0-0
H
Tue Jun 12
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Sun Jun 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sun Jun 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
A
Sun Jun 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
A
Thu Jun 28
vs
Final
W, 8-3
H
July
Tue Jul 03
vs
Final
W, 11-0
H
Thu Jul 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
H
Thu Jul 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Jul 13
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 13-12
H
Sat Jul 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sun Jul 15
at
A
Thu Jul 19
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Wed Jul 25
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
Sat Jul 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 3-0
H
Tue Jul 31
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-5
A
August
Sat Aug 04
at
A
Sun Aug 05
at
Final - 16 innings
L, 7-6
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season