2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule : Fayetteville SwampDogs

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Tue May 29
vs
7:05 PM
Roanoke Rails #
H
Thu May 31
at
A
June
Fri Jun 01
at
A
Sat Jun 02
vs
H
Sun Jun 03
at
A
Mon Jun 04
vs
H
Thu Jun 07
vs
H
Fri Jun 08
at
A
Sat Jun 09
at
A
Mon Jun 11
vs
7:05 PM
H
Tue Jun 12
vs
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Wed Jun 13
at
A
Thu Jun 14
vs
H
Fri Jun 15
at
A
Sun Jun 17
vs
H
Mon Jun 18
at
A
Thu Jun 21
vs
H
Fri Jun 22
at
A
Sun Jun 24
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Jun 26
at
A
Wed Jun 27
at
A
Thu Jun 28
vs
H
Sat Jun 30
at
A
July
Mon Jul 02
at
A
Tue Jul 03
vs
H
Wed Jul 04
at
6:15 PM
A
Thu Jul 05
vs
H
Fri Jul 06
at
A
Thu Jul 12
at
A
Fri Jul 13
vs
7:05 PM
H
Sat Jul 14
vs
H
Sun Jul 15
at
A
Wed Jul 18
vs
H
Thu Jul 19
vs
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
H
Fri Jul 20
at
A
Tue Jul 24
vs
H
Wed Jul 25
at
A
Thu Jul 26
at
A
Fri Jul 27
vs
H
Sat Jul 28
vs
H
Sun Jul 29
at
A
Mon Jul 30
at
A
Tue Jul 31
at
A
August
Wed Aug 01
vs
H
Thu Aug 02
at
A
Fri Aug 03
vs
H
Sat Aug 04
at
A
# Exhibition