2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule

Saturday May 26, 2018
Kernersville Bulldogs #
Saturday, May 26
6:00 PM
Catawba Valley Stars
Saturday, May 26
7:05 PM
Sunday May 27, 2018
North Wake Fungo #
Sunday, May 27
4:00 PM
Fuquay-Varina Twins #
Sunday, May 27
6:15 PM
Post-Game Thomas Law Attorneys Firework Show!
Monday May 28, 2018
Catawba Valley Stars #
Monday, May 28
7:05 PM
Blowfish Alumni #
Monday, May 28
7:05 PM
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Deep River Muddogs #
Tuesday, May 29
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
Tuesday, May 29
7:00 PM
Roanoke Rails #
Tuesday, May 29
7:05 PM
Carolina Crushers #
Tuesday, May 29
7:05 PM
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Kernersville Bulldogs #
Wednesday, May 30
7:00 PM
Wednesday June 06, 2018
Wednesday, June 06
7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 06
7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 06
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
Wednesday, June 06
7:05 PM
Sunday June 10, 2018
Catawba Valley Stars #
Sunday, June 10
4:00 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
Sunday, June 10
7:05 PM
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Tuesday, June 12
7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 12
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
Tuesday, June 12
7:05 PM
Monday June 18, 2018
North Wake Fungo #
Monday, June 18
12:00 PM
Monday, June 18
7:00 PM
Tuesday June 19, 2018
Tuesday, June 19
7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 19
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
Tuesday, June 19
7:05 PM
Wednesday June 20, 2018
Wednesday, June 20
12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20
7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 20
7:05 PM
Saturday June 23, 2018
Saturday, June 23
7:00 PM
University of South Carolina Alumni #
Saturday, June 23
7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23
7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23
7:05 PM
Monday June 25, 2018
Monday, June 25
7:05 PM
Wednesday June 27, 2018
Wednesday, June 27
12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27
1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27
7:00 PM
Wednesday July 04, 2018
Wednesday, July 04
6:15 PM
Wednesday, July 04
7:05 PM
Thursday July 05, 2018
Thursday, July 05
7:00 PM
Thursday, July 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday July 11, 2018
High Point-Thomasville Locos #
Wednesday, July 11
12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11
7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11
7:05 PM
Saturday July 14, 2018
Saturday, July 14
7:00 PM
Saturday, July 14
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
Saturday, July 14
7:05 PM
Sunday July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 15
6:00 PM
Tuesday July 17, 2018
Tuesday, July 17
7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 17
7:05 PM
Wednesday July 18, 2018
Wednesday, July 18
7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18
7:00 PM
Thursday July 19, 2018
Thursday, July 19
7:00 PM
Thursday, July 19
7:05 PM
Catawba Valley Stars #
Thursday, July 19
7:05 PM
Monday July 23, 2018
Monday, July 23
7:05 PM
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Wednesday, July 25
7:05 PM
Sunday July 29, 2018
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Tuesday, July 31
7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31
7:05 PM
Wednesday August 01, 2018
Wednesday, August 01
7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 01
7:05 PM
Thursday August 02, 2018
Thursday, August 02
7:00 PM
Thursday, August 02
7:00 PM
Thursday, August 02
7:00 PM
Thursday, August 02
7:05 PM
Thursday, August 02
7:05 PM
Friday August 03, 2018
Friday, August 03
7:00 PM
Friday, August 03
7:00 PM
Friday, August 03
7:05 PM
Saturday August 04, 2018
Saturday, August 04
7:00 PM
Saturday, August 04
7:05 PM
Saturday, August 04
7:05 PM
Saturday, August 04
7:05 PM
Saturday, August 04
7:05 PM
Saturday, August 04
7:15 PM
# Exhibition