2018 Coastal Plain League Schedule

Saturday May 26, 2018
Kernersville Bulldogs #
Saturday, May 26
Cancelled
Catawba Valley Stars #
0
Saturday, May 26
Final
Sunday May 27, 2018
North Wake Fungo #
1
Sunday, May 27
Final
Fuquay-Varina Twins #
6
Sunday, May 27
Final
Post-Game Thomas Law Attorneys Firework Show!
Monday May 28, 2018
Catawba Valley Stars #
0
Monday, May 28
Final
Blowfish Alumni #
Monday, May 28
Postponed
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Deep River Muddogs #
6
Tuesday, May 29
Final
Catawba Valley Stars #
5
Tuesday, May 29
Final
Catawba Valley Stars #
0
Tuesday, May 29
Cancelled
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Kernersville Bulldogs #
3
Wednesday, May 30
Final
Sunday June 10, 2018
Catawba Valley Stars #
1
Sunday, June 10
Final - 7 innings
Catawba Valley Stars #
4
Sunday, June 10
Final - 7 innings
Tuesday June 12, 2018
Tuesday, June 12
Final - 7 innings
Tuesday, June 12
Final - 5 innings
Tuesday, June 12
Final
Catawba Valley Stars #
2
Tuesday, June 12
Final
Tuesday, June 12
Final - 7 innings
Tuesday, June 12
Postponed
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Wednesday, June 13
Postponed
Postponed due to rain
Saturday June 23, 2018
Saturday, June 23
Final - 10 innings
University of South Carolina Alumni #
Saturday, June 23
7:05 PM
Sunday June 24, 2018
Sunday, June 24
Final - 10 innings
Sunday, June 24
Final
Completion of Suspended Game from June 20.
Thursday June 28, 2018
Thursday, June 28
Postponed
Will play doubleheader tomorrow in Lexington
Thursday, June 28
Final - 7 innings
Thursday July 05, 2018
Thursday, July 05
Final - 11 innings
Thursday, July 05
Final - 10 innings
Monday July 09, 2018
Monday, July 09
Final
Wednesday July 11, 2018
High Point-Thomasville Locos #
1
Wednesday, July 11
Final
Wednesday, July 11
Final
Shuler Meats Dollar Night
Wednesday, July 11
Final
Tuesday July 17, 2018
Tuesday, July 17
Final - 7 innings
Tuesday, July 17
Final - 7 innings
Thursday July 19, 2018
Thursday, July 19
Final - 10 innings
Thursday, July 19
Final - 6 innings
Catawba Valley Stars #
5
Thursday, July 19
Final
Thursday, July 19
Final - 9 innings
Saturday July 21, 2018
Saturday, July 21
Final - 10 innings
Saturday, July 21
Final
Continuation from postponed game on June 17
Saturday, July 21
Final - 10 innings
Saturday, July 21
Cancelled
Monday July 23, 2018
Monday, July 23
Final
@ Luther Williams
Monday, July 23
Final - 6 innings
Monday, July 23
Final - 10 innings
Wednesday July 25, 2018
Wednesday, July 25
Final - 7 innings
Wednesday, July 25
Final
Will Pick Up in Top 1 Of Susp. Game From 7/17
Wednesday, July 25
Postponed
Game Will be Played July 30 as a DH
Sunday July 29, 2018
Monday July 30, 2018
Monday, July 30
Cancelled
Game 1 of Double-Header
Monday, July 30
Final - 10 innings
Monday, July 30
Final - 10 innings
Monday, July 30
Cancelled
Game 2 of Double-Header
Tuesday July 31, 2018
Tuesday, July 31
Cancelled
Play will resume on July 31
Tuesday, July 31
Final - 7 innings
Tuesday, July 31
Final
Friday August 03, 2018
Friday, August 03
Final - 8 innings
Friday, August 03
Final - 7 innings
Friday, August 03
Final - 8 innings
Friday, August 03
Final - 10 innings
Friday, August 03
Final - 7 innings
Saturday August 04, 2018
Saturday, August 04
Final - 7 innings
Game 1 of Doubleheader
Saturday, August 04
Final - 7 innings
Saturday, August 04
Final - 10 innings
Saturday, August 04
Cancelled
Sunday August 05, 2018
Sunday, August 05
Final - 16 innings
Sunday, August 05
Final
Sunday, August 05
Final
Sunday, August 05
Final
Tuesday August 07, 2018
Tuesday, August 07
Final
Tuesday, August 07
Final
Thursday August 09, 2018
Thursday, August 09
Final
Friday August 10, 2018
Friday, August 10
Final
Petitt Cup Final Game 2
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season